home our story players  shows  media  booking contact 









The Current Troupe:
Cora Dan Hope Kerri Manon Mitch Tim  
    The Group: Latest Group #1 Latest Group #2 Latest Group #3
    ROCs: Past Rascals:

These are our ROCs
(Rascals On Call) The following are former Rascal members who you may see join us on stage from time to time:

Anita Daher
Julie Dooley
Scott Pilgrim
Brad Zacharias

Nicole Alty
Megan Bedard
Gina Borges
Anita Daher
Simon Davies
Josef Estabrooks
Kami Goertz
Megan Gunn*
Dean Harder
Julie Horbal*
Tim Horch
Chris Horrocks
Colleen Hrabi
Cadice Huntly
Kim Ireton*
Les Klassen
Charolette Labun
Joelle La Rue
Ernst Mantler
Lyle Morris
D. J. Nelham
Manon Ottenbreit
Zarah Penner
Steve Pennicook
Scott Plett*
Dan Richert
Carey Smith
Kyle Rudge
Marilyn Wiens*
Brad Zacharias

*Name used as a Rascal

The Rascals formed in 2001. We have quite an interesting history. We have had over 30 troupe members since then. We started with three people, and have had teams sized between 12 to 4 at any given time.
Read more of our

We have commited ourselves to CLEAN comedy. That means we guide our shows free of innuendoes, profanity, nudity, or harmful stereotypes. We work hard to ensure that each and every shows are a safe environment for our audiences.

The troupe members come from diverse theatrical backgrounds and training which they use to enhance their hilarious, interactive performances.